Statement from the Secretary-General

Roberto Suárez Santos

Secretary-General
suarezsantos@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 00

"The Secretariat is at the centre of the IOE, responsible for the Organisation’s smooth, efficient operation.

Specifically, the Secretariat is charged with:

Liaising, communicating with and providing a range of services to members and corporate partners;

Maintaining and building relationships with ILO management and officials, and with other international organisations;

Raising awareness and enhancing the image of the IOE with interest groups, the media, think tanks, academia and the public in general.

The Secretariat team is small but efficient, passionate, dedicated and versatile in its delivery of services. It provides members and corporate partners with access to a wealth of experience and expertise, concentrated in a multicultural and multilingual team that is committed to inclusivity, transparency and respect."

Roberto Suárez Santos, Secretary-General

Secretariat

Roberto Suárez Santos

Secretary-General
suarezsantos@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 00

Matthias Thorns

Director of Stakeholder Engagement
thorns@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 19

Maria Paz Anzorreguy

Senior Adviser
anzorreguy@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 22

Alessandra Assenza

Senior Adviser
assenza@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 09

Peter Hall

Adviser
hall@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 21

Akustina Morni

Adviser
morni@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 08

Pierre Vincensini

Adviser
vincensini@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 15

Stéphanie Winet

Stakeholder Engagement - GFMD Business Mechanism
winet@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 06

Matias Espinosa

Junior Adviser
espinosa@ioe-emp.com
+ 41 (0) 22 929 00 17

Rita Yip

Junior Adviser (Legal)
yip@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 02 20

Anetha Awuku

Project Manager
awuku@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 05

Chiara Cirelli

Human Resources Manager
cirelli@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 12

Patricia Rindlisbacher

Finance Manager
rindlisbacher@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 25

Caroline Balikungeri

Project Officer
balikungeri@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 05

Valérie Gugl

Communications Officer (FR)
gugl@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 18

Annatina Mayer

Finance and Accounting Officer
mayer@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 30

Robert Marinkovic

Publications Officer
marinkovic@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 24

María Roldán

Communications Officer (ES)
roldan@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 23

Monique Depierre

P.A. to the Secretary-General
depierre@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 14

Marina Wiebusch de Faria

P.A. to the Deputy Secretary-General
wiebusch@ioe-emp.com
+41 22 929 00 03

Graça Luzitu

Team Assistant
luzitu@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 04

Elodie Richter

Team Assistant
richter@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 04

Melody Cebey

Communications intern
cebey@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 04

Join our team

Chiara Cirelli

Human Resources Manager
cirelli@ioe-emp.com
+41 (0) 22 929 00 12

The IOE is a multicultural, multilingual organisation committed to diversity and equal opportunities. We strive to maintain a high-performing and dedicated team of professionals and are always looking forward to meeting potential future colleagues. If you identify with the mission and vision of the IOE, and you meet the criteria for any job vacancy posted here, please send us your resume and motivation letter!